February 06, 2012, 11:03:30 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: We are Open ... Please register Smiley
 
  Main Site   Forum   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: any experiance with finegemsonline.com  (Read 802 times)
Snoopy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1



« on: July 26, 2008, 08:36:51 PM »

Hi All,

I came across this site with some nice looking gemstones at amazing prices , I wonder if anybody has purchased from http://www.finegemsonline.com

 Any feed back is appreciated

Nick
Logged
robynahawk
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 73


« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2008, 10:25:38 PM »

I haven't actually bought from that website, but having made purchases from Ahmed (site owner) in the past at his Crescent Gems site - I wouldn't hesitate for a second!!! 

His prices (for the quality presented) beat almost anyone in the industry. You always know with Ahmed your stone sources and the cuts are top notch!

Robyn Hawk
Daily Jewel - http://dailyjewel.blogspot.com
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

 
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP bluBlur Skin © 2006, hbSkins
Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.039 seconds with 20 queries.